Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2017
Was claimed condition was very good but it is almost covered in scratches especially the sides. At least it works though. My old one suddenly just broke out of the blue and didn't want to get the new touch screen ones that don't have the manual page turner. Only the elite new kindle paperwhite has that option. Weird how they have gone backwards from the original and best IMO kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2017
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 6 June 2017
Great kindle, I have had this since 2011 and it is still going strong.

I recently bought a further three kindles for the children and everyone enjoys reading on these.

It's quick to download books, the wifi connection is great. It never crashes or malfunctions and the screen is fantastic to read off!

I love my kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Easy to handle, .good looking and easy to read. very portable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Bought s a present for my mum - still going strong 2 years later.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
good buy still prefer a book saying that it`s handy for holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
what more to say, it is a kindle and it has been well used and does everything that i expected from it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
really pleased with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
I was given a kindle for my birthday some years ago. it stopped working recently after it fell. I didn't really like the newer type and wanted like for like which didn't seem to be available. after searching through Amazon I found one exactly the same. very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Fit for purpose. Easy to read in all light conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse