Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
58
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2017
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Sounds OK, but user interface a bit fiddly on small tablets, and if you use << to go to the head of the first track (the seek bar won't go right to the start) you get a "no songs found on your device" error.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
I can't say that I'm at all impressed with the app. It doesn't have any guide about using it and it insists that I have no music on my device. In fact I have hundreds of tracks although they are on other sites on my Kindle but I thought the whole purpose of this app was to be able to move music from other sites to Music Player? Is it just me or is this app a useless piece of scrap?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
I bought this app thinking that it would play music of my choice. It turns out you can only play the music that you have on your kindle in special ways, it's a very good app, but not what I was looking for.
0Comment| 63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
could not use it, too much rubbish comes with it, I just deleted it, it is full of clutter and other products
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
If you play music or have a collection, then this app is one that you will really like to have./
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
My son picked this for me as I am not that good on computers. It is easy to use you just push the buttons
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Boring. When I downloaded it I thought it would play music however it's lame because I don't have any music so basically you have to pay for a free app technicly!😠
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
This app isn't what I was looking for I wanted an app that you could download music onto then make all different playlists so this app was not very useful to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
nothing special just plays music cant alter any sound or add bass
pretty basic
ok for free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)