Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2013
I was a bit surprised with the size but it was actually excellent for my daughter. She loves to hold on to things and the handle is perfect for that. Plus she loves sounds and music and this toy gives her that. Very cheap so value for money. She started using this when she was about 5-6 months old. She still likes it and she is 8 months now.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Chose this and have not been disappointed. Daughter loves it & takes it around with her. Tunes & sounds are not too annoying, she enjoys the flashing lights and it's easy for her to work herself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Bought this for my 7 month old niece she absolutely loves it. It keeps her entertained and the handle is great for her to hold
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Very cute and stimulating, a good choice for babies.
With vivid colors and very safe.
A good choice to offer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Nice toy that my 6 month old daughter really likes. Plays different tunes, although as with all toys that play music you will find it's the same tunes as on other toys. Easy for littles ones to press the music buttons so holds there attention over other music toys that are more difficult to operate.
I would reccomend this product especially given the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
It looks interesting and is brights and colourful, sturdy and plays lovely tunes and sounds. Would recommend it for small children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Bought for my year old grandson who loves. Sturdy and a well priced toy.
Have bought another for the other grandchild.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
cant adjust the volume, is not loud enough but otherwise brilliant little toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Lovely item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)