Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2013
I really enjoyed this book and it didn't take me very long to finish it. I loved all the characters and I would definitely recommend it to a friend. Honestly, I think this is the best book I've read. I loved how the characters felt so strongly for each other especially Mira and Daxton did for Kassia. I also liked the demons and how the author managed to make them so realistic. I LOVE THIS BOOK
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
This book sent you on an emotional rollercoaster. I really enjoyed reading this book because I love fantasy books and it was right up my street. Must read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
I am 12 and love to read anything I can get my hands on. So I was looking for interesting books and came across The ultimate sacrifice by Talia Jagar. The characters remain interesting throughout and all have in sync abilities and friendship laced with power. I suggest you read this book as it is gripping,I didn't but my kindle down once!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
I can't believe how good this book was, I actually cried at one part of the book it was really amazing and it was written perfectly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I enjoyed this story. I liked how demons were a part of it. There were upsetting parts too. I liked the storyline and i think it was overall a very good book. It was nice to see what bestfriends would really do for each other. The risks they would take. What are you waiting for guys?!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Brilliant book fantastic , I will be reading more from her writings , keeps you really on the edge ,this book is well deserved of five stars .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
First time of reading a book by this author but now I can't wait to read more. This book will have you gripped from beginning to end!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
A really interesting, exciting story. The main characters were a good bunch of friends who looked out for eachother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
really good book and cant stop thinking about it now ive read this book cos it wad that good wow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
If you like this try NightMarchers its a romance book about a girl called Emma who had a bumpy life without a mum. Then had to choose between 2 boys, 1 of which saved her life from his brother, Kao, a nightmarcher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse