Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
308
4.3 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2017
a great game which can now be played on xbox one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Not hitman, but a good steathy game.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
A good hitman game!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2017
BEST HITMAN EVER
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Good game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
A gift for my son, this went down well. Plenty of interesting features, particularly the 'Contracts' mode and the blending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Right this is my first Hitman game which I bought on the cheap because I'm poor in austerity Britain. Right back to the game before I start getting political, it's enjoyable, many ways to kill or complete the levels. So there is plenty of variety. Good storyline, easy to master gameplay and it is more importantly a lot of fun. I would recommend the game as it's a very good game and great value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
What a disappointment. Whilst not exactly a bad game if you like stealth cover shooters, it's a pretty poor Hitman game. It has hits that happen in cut scenes. It also has failed hits beyond your control that are just there to serve the "story". Fair enough, if the story is any good, but it's spectacularly bad. A real lesson in why much of videogame writing is still completely terrible. The cut scenes are like the leftovers from the editing room floor of a GTA game.

Blood Money was a game in which you created your own stories in a sandbox environment. There's precious little of that here. Some might argue that old time Hitman fans need to "move with the times", and accept that IO Interactive had to try something new. But the tragedy is, there's actually nothing new here at all. Save for the disguises, you could be playing any other stealth/action/cover shooter game. It's utterly generic.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)