Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Midwest Adult Aluminium Bat - Silver/Black, 34 inch
Size: 34 inch|Colour: Silver / Black|Change
Price:£32.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 17 September 2017
Great for protection nuff said...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Vee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Awesome design, purchased to play softball but until weather is bad it is that little security device in my wardrobe just in case.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Great piece of mind product, handy to have around, good quality product not cheap or flimsy haven't had to use/play with it yet so don't know how effective it is but I'm guessing by the solidity and size of it it will do well!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
Heavy, solid, good at bone breaking. Recommended.

Winky face.

The only thing I didn't like was the gaffer tape-esque handle. It looks and feels a bit rubbish.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Great for the price, looks great and feels great.
The Midwest logo on the bat will rub off over time but who cares about that!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
its a beast, very long though. may want to get a shorter version to help defeat those zombies ;)
Good buy !!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Best bat, previously bought a cheaper one that dinted on first swing....was disappointed....this one has a good weight behind it and is generally much better all round. Well worth the £30.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Very prompt delivery from the supplier, came quicker than I thought. Nice looking bat and a good weight, only a fraction lighter than my wooden one. Definitely a good purchase, now ready for the zombie apocalypse lol, and the odd game of baseball
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Sad to say, I haven't yet had the opportunity to use this bat on the feral youths roaming the environs of my mansion. When the situation arrives, I'm sure they will be favorably impressed by the quality of the material they're going to be clobbered with.
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)