Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
9
L.A. Without a Map  [DVD] [1998]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 August 2013
Two big stars - Tennant and Delpy - before they hit the big time carry the one of the usual slender rom com plots effortlessly. Film buffs will spot movie references and related jests (or have them pointed out to them like me). And all for less than a single cinema ticket price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2016
loved this...really enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2014
Quirky, interesting film. Engagingly offbeat and well performed by cast. Quite a young, fresh-faced David Tennant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2013
A great sweet little movie ! Bought it to add to my growing David Tennant collection and have to say I thought it was pretty good :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2011
This is a definate worth while watch if you are a david tennant fan or enjoy a different story line to the every day love stories. I enjoyed the hilarious aspects of the film as well as the drama created by the actors. A brilliant buy and an excellent movie :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2014
Bought it because it's David Tennant. Can't really remember what it was about or what happened. Will have to watch it again to find out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2011
This is a fantastic movie, very indie!! I have the dutch version of this dvd, once you get used to ignoring the subtitles it is highly watchable. will be interesting to see if any of the interviews with david are included in the UK release!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2011
Again saw this on my DVD Travels on my Amazon navigation I was not dissapointed and neither will you/ Well done to all who made iy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)