Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
61
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£2.29+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2017
Cute and colourful masks but really not durable enough for a playful 3 year old. String snapped on the 3rd use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
Great item arrived in good time,highly recommend, very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
Look good. Need these for a show - hope they last the week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
These little masks were for my two daughters (4 and 2) to add to their dressing up box but when they arrived, the youngest tried to put one on and the elastic came out of the hole and immediately broke the side of the mask.

Probably fun for a one-off even such as a children's party but not any use beyond that. After a few hours play, three were in the bin as the elastic had simply pulled them apart from being put on and off a few times (and my girls are certainly not rough with their toys), one was splitting and one already had two new holes in trying to make it last.

Even at £3.50, they are over-priced as they really are a 'wear once/throw away' product. Shame as they are nice and colourful and an ideal fit for little faces.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
I bought these for my dtrs 3rd birthday party bags and they were perfect. The children loved them and enjoyed being different animals
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Arrived quickly and looked excactly like on the picture. My daugter has a lot of fun playing with it:) Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
These are nice, bright masks, but where the elastic is tied to the mask it creates a weak point and more than one of the masks ripped the first time they were put on. This is easily remedied by punching a new hole and tying a knot at the end of the elastic, rather than in a loop, but it was a bit of a shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
I really liked these masks although they are made of foam so the main mask lasts well the elastic fitting is not so strong, resulting in the elastic coming out or the mask ripping around the elastic part. Children were taking them on and off, if just kept on, they worked well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Bought for a fancy dress party and then gave them to my 3 y/o niece. Went down very well both at the party and with my niece. Only downside was the knot holding the string in place wasn't sufficient to stop the elastic being pulled through but easily rectified.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Lovely masks for use in role play area in a primary school (reception class) unfortunately the not-so-gentle hands of 50 5 year olds means the elastic keeps coming out of the holes but they love them and this is easily fixed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)