Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2013
Keeps my suede shoes relatively clean when used properly, especially during the winter now with the rain. Good value for money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Does exactly what it says on the tin.
Comparable in price to what you would pay in the shops.
Will order again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
I would buy it again, I sprayed it on three pairs of boots and then it ran out, so very good value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
Good service, great product, does exactly what it says on the tin!! Glad I purchased this, prooved itself over the last two months of bad weather protecting my footwear. Thanks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
A great protector spray thats universal!! keeps shoes and boots protected against water and stains! would have no regrets recommending this product!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Bought this to protect a new black sheepskin bomber style jacket I had got. Always think any person is worried about spraying chemicals on to an expensive item but went ahead and found no problems what so ever. Easy to apply, did not run and/or drip off the jacket, dried within the hour as stated on the container so put 2 coats on, no staining of the leather either at time of application or after, so great. Not been out in a shower so cannot comment on the waterproofing quality of the product but like the idea of it being there to help protect when required.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
So hard to use. After you use the foam to clean the shoes, you have to rinse it with water, which is not good for the shoes and takes ages to dry. I wont be using this on my nice shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
Works like a charm. Stops dirt sticking and rain no longer stains them, its all you could need for your shoes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Really good product,as described by the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I've been using this brand for years but can't understand why its so expensive. Needed to keep to the same brand for boots that I've used it for previously just in case a new brand causes any issues, dont want to spoil any boots that i've spent money on to waterproof.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)