Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2017
Didn't fit my gym ball. Not even close. Without measurements, you can't guess if this is large enough. What I can say though is this is very very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
thanks does the job and fast service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
It expanded the pump hole, so when using a manual hand pump it doesn't stay in play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2016
Keeps the air in! That's enough for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Does the job, prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
fits exactly and delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Did the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2012
Thank You so much!! I received the item 2 days after ordering it which meant I didn't have to buy a new birthing ball! It fit my Crane 85 cm ball perfectly!.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
So annoying to have lost such a small but essential component of a swiss ball, so I was pleased that I could replace it quickly and cheaply rather than having to traipse around shops or simply give-up and replace the whole swiss ball. So nothing wasted on this occasion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
This is the second plug stopper I have purchased as I lost one during a house move. It is without doubt one of the most practical, handy products on the market. Everyone who owns a gym ball should buy a couple of these stoppers. Great value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)