Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 21 July 2017
NEVER LIKE THIS WATCH.TOO COMPLICATED WHEN CHANGING TIME.I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2012
Light, good build quality. Priced very well. The strap is very comfortable. you can forget your wearing it as it does not get in the way.
Excellent gift for man or woman who want basic functionality. e.g Stopwatch Alarm Date, Digital quartz accuracy and analogue hands that match the times perfect on the markings.
There is no seconds hand, so is ideal for silent operation. No tick tock. Casio is well respected and have a long track record and know how.
This show in a watch that is not the top end. Really happy with it as it was a gift. person received it was delighted. Great colour too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
I wanted a bright funky watch for a recent holiday as I was concerned not to take and subsequently loose a much more expensive watch. I have hardly taken this one off my wrist since I purchased it! It's bright, the face is easy to read, it's lightweight and waterproof and all for an amazing price.
If you want functionality with a funky 'statement', this is the watch for you. I am very happy to recommend this watch and the seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I like it.Nice colour,easy to use.Although the band is little bit long for me because I am a woman.But I think it is more suitable for a woman than a man considering the bright colour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
It was a present and the person who received it loved comfortable to wear and not too big it is perfect as an every day watch
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Good product, delivered without problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
love this watch lovely color like the two faces aswell only down side no light or fingers dont light up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)