Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
21
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2013
I bought this to enable greater use of my own cue for longer shots. The unit is good quality and robust, however, there is no way to increase the tension for gripping/locking the cue butt if you use a lighter weight cue. All in all a good buy and I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
What more do you want, does what it is mean to.

Once I ordered it, seller contacted me to inform me it was out of stock, asked if i was happy to wait or did i want a refund.

I was happy to wait and they sent it out first class when it was back in stock.

I was kept update throughout. Excellent customer service. Would use them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This does what it is supposed to do. Fits the cue and is light. As this is the only extension I have ever used I have no means of comparison. Price performance & delivery good bearing in mind I live in France.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2012
This is ideal. It simply pushes on to the end on any cue and does away with screwing on and off extensions. very practical and does away with the need for the very long cue and extension.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Arrived today, so have not used it. But it feels really secure when inserted.Will let you all know more when i do. One more thing! should i let my brother use it? Haha
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
A really cheap straight forward cue extn , which I might have to charge others down the club who keep asking to borrow. Keep telling them where to get their own.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I ordered a blue one but actually got a black one, but it still works just fine. would recommend this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2011
powerglde cue extension is the best one i have ever had fist class extension,it fits my cue like a glove . Thank you very much (Clive pemberthy). I rate this item 5 star . thanks again from clive .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
just what he expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This was a present for some who has difficulty using a snooker rest.
Being a present I don't know if it's been used yet but I know that for
a novice player an ideal accessory to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)