Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
No problems at all thank you. The grandchildren are still playing with it and it is still in one piece!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2011
This is a very beautiful model, at home in any collection of "Cars" merchandise. The model represents Finn McMissile, a suave, James Bond Aston Martin played by Sir Michael Caine in the 2011 film "Cars 2", and everything from the paintwork to the heroic smile make for a fitting tribute to both spy cars and to the character it represents.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
My grandson was excited! It was larger than expected and arrived right on time. Much nicer than the one I found locally.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
The character is faithfully reproduced in considerable detail. Particularly well done the wheels with the triangular spindle. One of the most beautiful of the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
My son was invited to the party of a real Cars fan so he asked if we could get him this toy. It arrived promptly and was such a hit that now my son wants one!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
This is all my great Nephew asked for at Christmas, so he was one happy little boy on Christmas day. I am pleased with it, but I have found it cheaper in the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Another great price, thus Nanny could purchase more than one car. Great way to shop at such an expensive time of year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2011
son recived for his birthday and loved it as he is collecting the characters fair price quick delivery and would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Prompt delivery awesome vehicle loved by my little boy, a new favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Expensive for what it is. Well made and my son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)