Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
55
4.4 out of 5 stars
Disney Toy Story Paper Shade
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 April 2017
good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Quick delivery but we are not going to use it as my partner read the instructions and you can only put your light on for half an hour just in case it's sets fire
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
Opened the light as soon as I added the metal insert it snapped. Shall be sending back..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
My boys love this. The shade complements the toy story wall paper. My boys were jumping with excitement when they saw the shade in their room. Very great quality too and super fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Great value for money, my grandsons aged 4 & 3 absolutely love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Does the job and looks good. Great for space themed bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
pleased with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Slightly disappointed it had a small hole in when opened and with it being paper it ripped a little more when I expanded it to put up but it can't really be seen when up. Looks good and let's through lots of light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Good quality product and my son loved the pictures. Unfortunately because of the colour it does mean that the room gets a blue glow which we didn't really like. This isn't a fault with the product, just something to be aware of.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2011
very fast delivery, and the perfect finishing touch for my sons room. would defnately recommend. my son loves how it a space themed lampshade then he saw the buzz lightyear on there and he loves it even more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)