Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 13 May 2013
id avoid this, its a nice idea but the paper used is so thin and cheap that when you have to stretch it over the metal frame provided to create the baloon look it rips! i read previous reviews stating this so i tried to be really gentle and careful with it and it still ripped so says it all. waste of my money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2012
This is a very nice item with bright colours and great for a mickey mouse lover. Only problem is that the bottom (the basket) is squint as there is three strings attaching it but one is alot longer than the other and it makes the basket look, well, rubbish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
purchased this item to go in our nursery, was delighted with the price and the look of it although i was a bit heavy handed trying to plump the basket up and put a hole in the bottom so be gentle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2012
For a cheap shade it's very bright and made my son very happy when we couldn't find much else we thought suited his room which wouldn't be out of date for his age too fast. Tricky as all paper shades initially - looks nice up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
Better than expected. This item enhanced my grandsons Mickey Mouse
themed bedroom and he loves to watch Mickey flying in his balloon from his bed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
i love this lampshade as mickey mouse is my sons favourite and it matches in with his room really well and it is cheap too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2013
This is fantastic easy to put on/ set up. And light up so well! Basket hangs fine too! Would recommend for any mickey fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
Bought this for my sons mickey mouse themed bedroom the light shade looks lovely and finished off the room nicely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2013
Fantastic addition to the kids room. they simply love it and it's so easy to install. Perfect addition to a themed room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2014
Almost 3 years later my daughter still loves this. Much better made than I was expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)