Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
67
4.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Silver|Size: 11-30|Change
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2015
If you have the right tools this is a easy to fit and stops "jumping chains" - just make sure you fit a new chain at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Decided to replace my worn out cassette and for this price I decided on this one. I found it straight forward to fit and it is working ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This item arrived as expected. Brand new in original Shimano box. So easy to fit to the spare wheel I'm using for turbo trainer. I will be replacing the original one on my bike with this one as it is the one getting most use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
This was a perfect replacement for my 2 year old worn cassette.

Easy to fit with the right tools and looks great in the silver finish.

Appears to be a genuine shimano item at low cost
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
I fitted this cassette when replacing get the wheels. Easy to fit and set up.
It works well on the bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
Fit was good. Replacement for a 28T cassette. Went on fine. Shifts well. Not the lightest but well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
Typical Shimano. Does its job great and is well made, looks great and for the a reasonable price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
A genuine shimano cassette , an upgrade from my 12- 26 which was standard fitment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I installed this on my carerra about 7 months back, the gear shifts are so smooth and easily adjusts to the derailleur. This also has a nice chrome finish which lets you see if it needs topping up with lube or becomes too dirty, real easy to install too, just make sure you don't fasten the black ring too tight after installation because it can be a pain to get off without the right tools, tighten it with your fingers only until it is in place.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Great quality item, no problem fitting very straight forward
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)