Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 30 March 2013
An absolute classic. Wonderful acting. George Clooney is superb and so is the cast. I have seen it I don't know how many times, and every time it is the discovery of something I missed in the previous viewing.
A film to be recommended to everybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
I am of an age where young people using foul language is still unacceptable. Call me a Dinosaur, but that is how I am.The film was very good and the story line quite sad,well worth the viewing time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
My family watch this over and over. Great life lessons portrayed in this movie with an outstanding performance from George Clooney.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
I loved this film the first time I saw it, the scenery and music in the background was so lovely it hade me want to go to Hawaii... so I did!
Great storyline too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
LIKE MOST JOANNA TROLLOPE BOOKS, BRILLIANTLY TOLD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2016
I rate this as a z class move.....save your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2014
Very reasonable price for the DVD. George Clooney as his serious best with an engrossing story line & the pleasure of Hawaiian scenery. Great acting from his young co stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2014
Bought the book from a charity shop, which I loved and so had to get the dvd to see the film, which is equally as good. I would recommend it to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2016
Excellent product & fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here