Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2016
Great assortment of stickers for kids! They come as a book of stickers with some stickers bigger than others but all stickers on a given page are the same size. They are great value for money and a great way to reward kids for behaviour and their achievements! There are also two pages of stickers of various designs that say "This belongs to..." for kids to stick on books etc. Would highly recommend these stickers!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
A good motivation for kids' work as well as encouragement. This packet provides a variety of stickers that's why it is good. I bought the same thing twice. Would definitely recommend and buy it again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Lovely item..great reward every time my son uses the potty or cleaning his toys ..there is a big variety of stickers so there is plenty to choose from .. definitely recommend it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
I brought these stickers for my daughter and I feel they are an excellent price for the amount you recieve and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Good choice of stickers,got them for my granddaughter & they keep her busy & happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Great description and fast on delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Good selection of stickers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
great value super stickers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Stickers, works like money and can get them to do anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)