Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 28 September 2017
Very colourful and bold. My son will happily stand next to it to see how tall he is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Lovely height chart for the price. Foldable to store in the future as a momento. My daughter always says hello sheep, hello cow....- so a huge hit with her. Would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2017
This will look great in Grandson's bedroom. Good Quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Ideal. Can be hung without any damage to wall. And packs away neatly when not in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
It looks nice, but the functionality isn't very good. It comes in four different sections held together with string, which are quite fiddly and need to be adjusted to get keep the ruler consistent, and also the way the objects are stuck on makes it really hard to write the date next to many of the measurement markers, particularly near the house on the bottom section.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Its not clear from the picture but this is not one piece. Its 4 different pieces joined together with rope which makes it harder to measure accurately. I have another all in one wooden height chart which is much better
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Not at all great. The bits move up and down so you have to measure them and have them set each time you use to get accurate record off childs height. Alright for decor but not for a useable piece.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
It is a very nice product with lovely design and colors. We bought it to celebrate our LO first birthday and mark her growing thought the years. Unfortunately, and this would be the only downside for me, the scale only starts at 80cm, so we are still waiting for her to get tall enough....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2012
A really bright lovely traditional height chart. It comes with a small wooden peg with a flower on to mark child's height. The animals are cut out of wood glued onto the chart. We decided to write dates on it to chart her growth. It's not really a toy but our 1 year old is fascinated by the colours and animals. It starts at 80cm so needs to be hung at the correct height! Really pleased with it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2017
Overdue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)