Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 2 March 2017
Useless and weak plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2017
The lid is pretty much pointless. It is thin and flimsy and leaks very easily. not what i was hoping for. How this has so many 5 stars i do not know. trust me, do not be fooled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2012
Easy to get chunks of frozen baby purée out of, easy to clean, lid fits tight so hygienic too. Big ice cube chunks.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2012
Why haven't I seen these before? They are absolutely brilliant, can't tell you how much I love it. Now I don't have to check my ice cubes before serving drinks to my guests, I know they won't have food bits in the ice cubes. I plan to get a dozen or so more to give to other members of the family - brilliant product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2012
This ice cube tray with lid is easy to fill and perfect for my freezer which has drawers. The lid makes sure water stays in container until frozen.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2013
Stacks well when in use. Stacks well when out of use. Easy to fill and extract the cubes. Ferret Dandelion
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2012
Great product!
I dont have ice tray in my freezer so having lid works well.
Seal is good as well no leaking.
Very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2011
This product is excellent. The cover on the tray means ice cubes can be made without any spills. As we have no specific compartment in our freezer for making ice cubes, this product solves the problem and makes perfect sense. Every household should have at least one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2012
This is such a simple idea but so obvious. Every freezer should have one. You've carried an ice cube tray from the sink to the freezer and spilt half the water on the kitchen floor. Not any more, thanks to this gadget. Wonderful!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2013
this is such a great product and such a good price. i use it to freeze baby food in, first purees and now more chunky food (veg, stews, etc). it has a useful cooling flap on the top and the lid keeps it all fresh. i read a few reviews complaining about how difficult the cubes are to remove but the trick is you need to give the tray a twist (rather than trying to bend it). if you twist from the two ends (while the whole tray is in a freezer bag is a good idea) all the cubes pop out at once. i have since bought another two of these - i thoroughly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)