Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
10
3.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
3
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2013
Okay I've decided to edit my review based on how the product has lasted. The first one I received the butterfly wasn't even attached to the material so I was sent another one which surprise surprise my little girl has already removed the butterfly off its attachment. This to me is a poor quality product in my eyes & wish I would have just got a refund the first time round. Shop about before you buy but, it's colourful & incredibly girlie with a squeaker, rattle & a paper like noise, but it's just a very poor product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
absolutely love this spiral toy! long enough, with 3 toys; each of them makes a sound ehen you press them or just move them. The colour is light pink, just what I wanted: lot of white and white pink-not shouty at all.pleasant to look at.
looks great on the cot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
bought this for my granddaughter she loves it so versatile can be used on cot or pushchair would recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Fast delivery. Purchase was a good price compared to others I had looked at. Although there was a small hole in the material which I would need to fix. Thought would be a little better quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
My 3 month old baby loves playing with this Spiral Toy. Keeps her entertained while in her pram or her car seat. It is soft and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
The pink in the picture and the one I have received is nothing alike! My one looks like a washed out pink. Quality not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
The dangling toys were able to be pulled off within 2 hours of my 4 month old playing with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Very well used item our daughter has played with this over and over again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
It lovely well made looks good it's soft thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
great toy for my baby's car seat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)