Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 (PS3)
Platform: PlayStation 3|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£12.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 7 December 2014
great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2014
very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2014
great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2016
great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2015
Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2014
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2012
This game is fun, only if you know how to use it well! I see so many people sitting in corners, but, why would you spend £30-£40 on a game, to stare down a sight of a gun?
If you are good at FPS games, then this is the ultimate game, the most popular game also. I love it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2011
I was a big fan of MW2 and Call of Duty 4 but disliked Black Ops. MW3 is much better than black ops and similar to MW2.

The different game modes on MW3 are great. Special ops and the ability to play with friends online is good fun. Multiplayer is also excellent with kill confirmed however I have found servers time out alot and gameplay can sometimes experience jitter and drop out especially when playing ground war.

Although I like this game I think prefer some aspects of MW2 such as the perks available and weapons. Maybe I am just not far enough through it yet but the guns and perks dont seem to be as good. Missing the good old RPD!

MW3 could be improved by introducing more vehicles in multiplayer and building damage.

The one negative I had with my MW3 experience with Amazon was the delay in delivery and lack of communication about it.

After having played this game for a longer period of time now I have identified someareas for improvement - it would be good if you could mute all of those infuriating kids with headsets who take the game way to seriosuly by pressing one simple button, there also needs to be improvements to the lag and stabilityof the servers - I would say at leats 50% of the time I have an issue and cannot play the game and lastly it would be good if you could do specialops missions with upto 4 players.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2011
By increasing the intensity of matches they've turned the COD dial to 11. With smaller, more concentrated maps, the lag adjustment from Black Ops, the introduction of new modes/playlists and a range of balance enhancements, this is the definitive version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here