Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2012
Christmas present for my 8 year old. Simple clean fun! Easy for beginners to get stuck into some fun magic performance.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
has everything in for kids to learn magic tricks.read the reviews of the other sets available and this one seems the best.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Bought back memories of the the magic set i had as a child. Everything in the set is fairly easily mastered by a nine year old. Contents are of a good quality. Not much else to say, except my grandson is playing with it every day and is practiceng all the tricks on the family.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
my grandson thought it was great , and all his friends said he was amazing ,doing all that magic .Thank you Stephen Mulherns ,he is now waiting for the next level .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I brought this for my sons friends birthday and they really enjoyed playing with it thank you for the fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
really cheaply made, the tricks are absolute rubbish, the only thing magic about this is the fact they manage to sell it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Gifted to a child it held the children enthralled for hours on Christmas morning. A really successful hands on gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
Lives up to its name as a lot of bits missing from set so could not do 3 of the tricks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Great for the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)