Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2011
I bought this for my Tomtom Live 1000 and it fits it perfectly, the front cover adhers by magnetism so no clicking parts to fall apart or zips to break. due to the design it does not add bulk to the tomtom so it can still be placed in a reasonably sized pocket. If there's a niggle it's mainly where the on/off switch is on the Live 1000 (top left) so when you are sliding it into the case you can end up turning it back on, but I have only done this once...so far. Very happy with this case.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2012
I ordered from another supplier a carry/storage case for my new Tom Tom Go 1000 live but it was ill fitting and poorly finished, the item was returned. I them ordered this carry/ storage case and I am delighted with the product, it fits the Tom Tom snugly and the side of the case protecting the screen is solid, the material is of the highest quality and the finished product is of excellent quality. If I was picky I would say take care when putting the Tom Tom in the case because you can accidently touch the on/off button and restart the Tom Tom but once realised just take that bit extra care. Would strongly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2011
Good very good, Fits to my live 1000 very well, Neet, light & reliable.Any one thinking of buying a carry case which is relatively cheaper than standard tom tom case I would say go for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
I bought this to replace the snap shut TomTom case as this case had been steadily falling apart since pretty soon after I bought it until the spring that holds the case closed broke.
The new case is a pocket with a flip over top held down with a magnet, hopefully this will last a bit longer?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2011
The reviews I read helped greatly. It is certainly worth buying the genuine article. The TomTom fits snugly and is easy to carry round in a handbag or briefcase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
Bought it for my Alfa Romeo Blue&Me TomTom 2 device. Fits perfectly and offers great protection. Just perfect. I suggest it to everyone with similar GPS device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
Excellent purchase and genuine TomTom original for the fraction of the price. Would definitely recommend and 5*.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Very good seller and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Very satisfied as usual..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)