Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2013
I have now cooked several different Indian dishes in this pan. It does the job perfectly and there is not a mark on it. I just lightly oil it after washing and it has stayed pristine.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Makes the difference to a curry.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Very good value for money,quick and prompt service.a lot better to cook indian meals than a normal pot,very easy to clean.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Wanted a pot to use purely for curries, this pan is used weekly and cannot fault it in anyway. Really pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
very good exactly what i was looking for good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
excellent pot i cook my curries in it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
great quality - just the job for curries
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
i brought my husband this pot as he makes the curry's in the house this pot is ideal and helps make the perfect consistency.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)