Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
116
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£20.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 23 July 2015
This laptop stand is really robust, light and moderately easy to adjust. At its lowest height the stand is around 9 inches high, and can go up another 4-5 inches. Even on its highest position its still very stable, though I only tested it, I normally have it on its second height position. The two arms stabalising the width of the frame can take two lengthener attachments (included) if you need it. It was very simple to assemble, which is handy as the box came with no diagrams or instructions at all.

The arms are well padded with non slip foam. They tilt down for using your laptops keyboard and have plastic stoppers to hold your laptop. The stoppers aren't very big and will suit a flat fronted laptop as apposed to anything rounded. Though I'm sure it will hold fine either way.

Very happy with this stand, its very sturdy, steady, neat and a good price. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Great quality no instructions but easy to work out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Good product just a shame the lip doesn't protect the lap top have to be careful when djing but so far is good
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great laptop stand for the price ...solid & simple to put together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Does exactly what it says on the tin
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
The product itself is satisfactory (though I think it is a little overpriced for what you get and how much DIY is involved), but like another review mentioned, it was MASSIVELY annoying that there are no instructions included and the only reference I was able to find online was the picture on Amazon itself - so I've wound up with extra screws and metal bits and no idea where they ought to be, which is disconcerting because of the value of what the stand is meant to hold - like is it stable without those bits??

Seriously - I am really quite good at putting things together so got there in the end but was a massive headache and took close to an hour. Sort it, Tiger!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
ok so it only costs around £14.00 but it did not fit together very well as I had to re drill the holes in the feet cos they were not bigger enough for the screws to go through and I also found it did not stay tight enough, now after some modification all is well but I should not have had to do that. look around as there is a folding one on the market and that is far better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Thankfully (unlike the Tiger keyboard stand I own) it's not warped but it's quite wobbly. The major downside for me is that it takes up an extra 3-4 inches of space on the back of my deck stand using both the feet and the clamps, a quick visit to B&Q for some wood soon sorted it but it would've been handier if the whole stand could fit under my equipment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
it was slightly difficult to put together and still seems a little un sturdy (especially as its balancing a £1k mac) i felt a little un easy but once i used the bolt on grips for tables it stayed a lot better, good device for keeping your laptop off the table/ liquid spilling area!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
if your in a rush and need this urgently somewhere be careful - i found it awkward to put up. No instructions, but should be pretty easy to set up, but wasn't - i do not think the holes were the right size for the screws for some reason and to be honest ran out of patience as i don't think, if up, it is what i was looking for.

amazon have a pretty good return policy, so could try it, once up i'm sure its okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)