Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
76
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
Really nice and give a great effect on the hair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
I have short to mid length hair and this works really well by giving body and definition. I have a friend with long hair and it transforms her hair to "Beach Babe!" she loves it too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
This doesn't seem to work well on my hair at all. Makes it tough and dry but that could just be down to the type of hair I have. On the plus side it smells lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
This is the real deal. Was worried for such a good price it might not be the proper stuff. It is and I will definitely buy again. I had been buying this from my local hair dressers for £16.99.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Fab product for the messy look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Smells gooooooood, keeps hair looking tamed if used on dry hair or if on wet hair makes it look wavy and you don't need to do anything to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Smells lovely but does not give the desired look it promised I just get very frizzy hair and its quite dry after using. Would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Very good product as it helps to keep my hair tidy. The cost is a big saving instead of purchasing from hairdressers. Excellent delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
works really well and smells great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Bought this for my teenage daughter who has very straight hair and she is thrilled with the results. Definitely gives a natural wavy slightly beach hair look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)