Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
44
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
Reading from the scriptures daily is my help and my strength. It starts my day and gives me peace at the end of the day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Bought for my wife. It's well organised and she can easily find relevant verses for all sorts of topics which she is doing to memorise scriptures that encourage her
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
One of those works which should always be kept handy as it is very encouraging. And sometimes hits the nail right on the head. to take you through the day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
I was so impressed with this book that I showed it to my Bible Study Group members. I obtained several copies to offer to my colleagues and they have snapped them up. A convenient and excellent publication so useful when wanting a scripture verse to provide comfort in so many situations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
If you looking for guidance and inspiration then this is the book for you. Best book I have bought in a long time. Told so many people to buy it and they too were not disappointed. Not the biggest book in the world but the best for life's challenges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Bible optimises
We love this book and if you look for a promises every day you will be stronger each day you

,

Bible promises for you I liked the book it. Helpedwithmylifewithmylife autosomal can life again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 2 August 2013
This little book is invaluable not least because it contains Bible Verses that encourage, edify and instill Spiritual confidence within the reader.
Good for personal use and as a resource to use in helping and encouraging others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
I've learnt to be practical in my Christian walk through this book and every time I claim a promise I believe that I've received it, I thank the Lord for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
item is a christmas present so cant really comment. arrivedon time think person its for will like it. wouldnt buy it again as the book is very thin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I would like to recomend to anyone who is a chaild of God to remember what belongs to him at any good time or trouble(which is inevitable)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)