Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
23
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.79


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2013
I think the story is strong and has a lot of meaning. Truthfully,it isn't one of malorie blackman's best books however it is very powerful and hard hitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Not one of Malories best books. It was a very slow start. If you enjoy Malorie Blackman you would probably find this ok but not the best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
this book has everything a child needs happiness adventure and feelings . I recommend this book to seven to eleven year olds .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
It was sooo good,
Most parts brought tears to my eyes in a berry good way,
Teens will like it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
It's amazballs and is so strongly written I would recommend this book to anybody
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2000
This book is a good book for people ages 11 - 14 and It is very interesting.It is about a girl named Gemma who lost her mother so cuts out pictures of other mothers for her scrapbook.Then this new boy at her school is desperate not to be noticed and has a secret so terrible it will haunt him forever but Gemma is sure she has seen him before. IT is a great book if you like mysterious books and once you have read the first page you will want to read more!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Wonderful. Simply amazing. My daughter and I could not put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.99
£4.99
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here