Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2013
I was given the first Stellar knife sharpener ( the cheaper one) as a present and it was really good until I drop it and broke the ceramic stone. Decided to order the next stage up and have been disappointed since I first use it. It doesn't sharpen that well and the knife doesn't stay sharp for long . It is off no comparison to cheaper and more basic model. Very disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2012
This is the best sharpener I have ever had and I've had a few!!!! I do not like blunt knives but with this I've had perfect results every time
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
This is a great little tool, it has sharpened my best knives easily and quickly. I also thought i'd try some of my very old knives that have been blunt for years and they are now great. I have saved myself some money as i no longer need to buy any new knives ! Thankyou
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I am absolutely delghted with this product. It does exactly what it says. It's easy to use light and not bulky. stores away in my knife draw quite easily. I would definately anyone to buy this must have item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Fantastic sharpener. Sharpened the dullest knives in no time at all. Wish I got this one ages ago & didn't waste my money on cheaper inferior sharpeners
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
This has 2 parts the first metal part is very aggressive and cuts a fresh edge onto the knife then the next hones the knife to a fine cutting edge. If you have knives with a slightly roughly milled profile then the aggressive side of this sharpener doesn't run smoothly along the blade and will take small chunks out of the blade. If your knives are smooth then it works great. Check your knives before buying or I'm sure there are other better sharpeners.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
love this product yet use them with appropriate knives NOT with cheap ones as you will wreck the sharpener.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Having tried this on a couple of knives so far it has worked wonders in restoring the blade to be like new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Quick delivery. Has certainly sharpened old knives really well so far. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Essential piece of kit. Solid and very sturdy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)