Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
53
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 November 2015
Great but delicate toy. This is an excellent toy car - as you'd expect from Mattel. However the exposed wheels do make it far less resilient than other toy cars as the axels are easily best if anyone stands on it etc. Admittedly not much they could do to improve on ti though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Great quality die-cast toy.
Prices are often a little steep so check the original Disney stores first.
We have a whole bag of these cars in the house and the collection is growing. A great film and fun toys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
Sent with transporter and another Disney Pixar cars item. All very well packaged and very prompt delivery. Car was a bit smaller than I imagined but well made and I know that my Cars mad grandson will love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
My boys were so happy to have this addition the cars characters they already own. Its well made, the paint doesn't come off, its been dropped, bashed about (it is a racing car after all!) and its still as new! Well worth the money and small enough to pop in the bag when out.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
excellent toy for little one very good quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Anything 'CARS' goes down a treat with my little grandson. He was delighted with Francesco Bernoulli. HE LOVES ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE SERIES.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Given this toy to my friend's son and he loves it, really made of good quality and was even sent to overseas as his present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Exactly as described. Son loves it. Two months worth of being played with and bounced around still in perfect nick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Great little car son loves it looks just like one in film bargain at £3 when retail is £6 great buy x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Great toy as is to be expected from this range if diecasts. A very happy wee boy in this house!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)