Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 December 2011
3 days before Xmas... Still looking for this toy & sold out everywhere. Quickly looked on amazon & Im lucky to find the item that i wanted for my 10 month old baby boy, because he doesnt realise it is Xmas yet i didnt bother to pay for the express delivery as it was free delivery. Given this present after Xmas wouldn't have bothered me but did i got a big surprise the next day when my doorbell rang and the amazon box was delivered, couldn't believe it !! Fantastic Service !!

The car is great, colour & sound even better ! Maybe there should have been an volume bottom on it cos the sound of the starting engine is well on the loud side. When my boy unpacked his new pressie I could see the smile on his face and it got even bigger when Lightning Mcqueen started talking. HE LOVES IT !!

Would recommend it to anybody.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
This is a nice McQueen loud sounds, don't know if it's just mine but doesn't look that well put together the material over the battery is lumpy makes it look a bit cheap and the stiching doesn't look that durable I guess time will tell, it does the job but to me £20:00 is just to much to pay sorry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
the toy is a lot of fun; my 3 yr old nephew adors it. It is good quality and safe for little ones to play with. Also it arrived very fast in a carton box, in very good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
Good for younger children(Under 3). Limited phrases but still exciting toy. Wiggles while in the box. Good value for money you get what you pay for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Brilliant toy my niece absolutely loves it. Just what I needed for her as its very hard to find any Cars toys that aren't specially at boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Lovely and cuddly but has the fun of all the mcqueen sounds, my little boy was delighted with it and took it to bed every night
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
great toy for my little lad who is 2 and loves cars 1 and 2 soft makes noies and moves and i got it at half price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
A great toy for a great cost, my nephew really loves it and it came at a very fast time ad well so th ank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Super fun and I wasn't sure what it would be like but once I opened parcel it meet my expectations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Love it but very Loud!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here