Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Morrissey Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 February 2011
I'm delighted with this bag. I can fit everything in there that I need for college- my laptop, several folders and notebooks, pencil case, bike lock and laptop charger- and that's just in the main compartment! the middle compartment has room for my tea flask and lunch with plenty of room to spare, the front compartment has room for other bits and bobs, including a zipped compartment where i keep memory sticks, usb cables etc. there is also a padded pocket for an ipod/phone etc. The small zipped pocket on the front is great for keeping my keys to hand so they don't get lost in the depths of my bag. there is also a zipped pocket at the top of the bag which has an exit port for headphones.

the straps are very comfortable too, they come with a strap that fastens across the chest, although i removed it as i wouldnt use it. it comes off easily and can be replaced if needed.

one of the bast things is the padded compartment for my laptop, its padded at the bottom too so if i drop my bag i'm not too concerned. it also means i do not have to use a separate case for my laptop, making it less heavy and bulky to carry.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
Bought over 7 years ago. Used on a daily basis for years, but now less often.

- Very handy compartments.
- Strong and durable. I stuff it full, put in heavy books, laptop(s), clothes, toiletries etc.
- Still looks great. Easy to wipe off dirt.
- Never leaked water.
- Comfortable.
- Zips still work. They don't open when not needed.

Seriously surpassed all expectations by a LONG way.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2012
Have been using daily for year and a half - travel, studies, work, etc. Still looks as new. Really durable and spacious. Also, I didn't have any problems with delivery. Recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2011
my second jansport bag, these are indestructable.
this beamer carries the laptop and is easy to put on the cross strap accross the chest can look naf but actually helps spread the load and helps to not ruin your suit shoulder pads.
pockets galore a very well balanced bag.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Bought this bag originally thinking it had a glittered shine to it - hinted by the photograph - when delivered it was just red, very disappointed! - however the size is extremely useful for student aged 14 - 19 and can fit two full lever arch files in with still a lot of room to fit pencil case, purse , books, and excercise book + 2 water bottles
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2011
Like all Jansport bags I have had over the years, they are well built, durable and worth the money

Very happy with this product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2012
Loads of room. 2 large compartments - really useful for keeping gym kit separate. Various useful small pockets too. Comfortable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Pleased as always with this make,my second rucksack and does the job perfectly,durable. The only thing that is annoying a little that the long zips come right down to the bottom so sometimes things fall out of it if I don't make sure just zip it down to half. Very happy with it otherwise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
It is very good choice for school children. Lots of space, very good quality.
I chose it because It was good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Great bag survived last year of high school and 2 years of uni life so far ..... its pretty indestructible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)