Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2015
Very useful for passports etc especially at the airport where everything is together and easy to find. Light weight and fits into the front zipped pocket of our carry on case. Inside everything is displayed well and easy to see. Very well thought our product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
I chose this to replace my old fashioned leather zipped folio type wallet that I'd had 20+ years. Most of those I considered were far too small to hold the modern day eTickets and myriad of insurance and travel documents we all now need to carry. But this LifeVenture (softcell) type wallet is superb, large enough to take all my documents and cash, but it also has an expanding centre section for thicker loads. Great quality of finish and zips etc, very hand easy access front pouch, to use for passports in airport etc. Really pleased that I waited until I found this product .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
This is my second one of these and love them. Its worth of five stars but mine came with the internal key holding clip missing, so only four this time. I would still recommend this and Lifeventure products in general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
As described, several pockets for every conceivable document etc required on a holiday. Very easy to access, but also quite secure.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
value for money, easy way to carry all the family "stuff" without it being in other bags. Not sure I would use belt facility but good idea.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Excellent layout inside. Lots of pockets and space for all your needs etc. great quality. Not bulky with easy adjustable straps.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Arrived promptly and in good condition. Exactly as described and perfect for what I need. Better than the other travel wallets I've seen as the netting stops you losing things out of it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Safe and secure way to keep documents, cash etc when travelling. There is even a clip for your front door key so its easily available when you get back home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Really loved this been using it for every trip away lots of pockets and really good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here