Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
39
5.0 out of 5 stars
Wallander Collected Films 21-26[DVD] [2010](Two-Disc Set)
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£28.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 29 April 2013
I bought ALL of teh early Wallander series
Do not bother with the later series featuring Kenneth Barannagh.
This is the real deal.
We got addicted and watched the whole lot one night after another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Product arrived as described in a timely fashion.

Series very enjoyable. Story reliably detailed, occasionally misses logical steps that I might have preferred to have been included, well acted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
This is truly a great show. You feel the characters every split second choice good or bad. The entire series is well worth it. It has set the highbar for police dramas quite high.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Have loved all of the Wallander DVDs. Love the stories and the characters. Would recommend as it is very enjoyable to watch if you are a fun of the genre!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
swedish series based on books by mankel. welll matching my impression from ythe books. i love all seasons of wallander. british remake is ok too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
As all the others of this collection , they are great, well worth having the whole lot. Would recommend to anyone who likes foreign film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Loved the tv series of this, liked the Swedish series most even though there was a English series. The Swedish ones seem more in depth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Love this series and have bought all the box sets featuring Krister Henrikson whojust perfect for the role.
Great buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
Another great boxset of the amazing Wallander! A must see for all fans of the books and serise. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I knew what to expect because I had seen them before, very well worth watching over and service, value excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)