Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 August 2017
Kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
I bought this for my 18 month little boy at Christmas and he's used it every day since then! The size is just right (he's tall and fairly well built) and I think it'll probably be fine for a good while yet. He adores it and pulls it into the middle of the room and sits with juice and a biscuit to watch tv - very cute! The cover is very easy to remove and washes well. I'm also impressed at how robust it is: it holds the air incredibly well, considering that it's used so much, and hasn't needed re-inflating at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
To begin with this seemed like a ideal gift for my young son. However, it now seems to let you over-inflate the chair when you top it up with air. Very annoyingly, it seems to disporportionally inflate the chair when you blow air into it. For example, the back of the chair over-inflates so it is very awkward for my son to then sit in it, whilst the arms of the chair are not inflated enough!! The signs of a cheap product - a waste of money as only used it for <2 months before problems occured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
The inflatable chair was fine but unfortunately the cover did not fit very well and was slightly caught up on one side. Did not return item as only wanted the chair to replace one we already had which has got a puncture in it so used cover from that one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Brought chairs for 2 year old twin boys i childmind for they enjoy sitting in them to watch tv . Look good value for the price .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
brilliant, very fast delivery and very good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
My friend don`t like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
Bought this chair for my Grandson and he loves it. We do laugh at him sitting on it watching TV. He looks so comical a real man:sitting with his cup and a biscuit and of course.... a remote control.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)