Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
71
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 January 2014
Good solid mini knives, used them lots since buying and they don't take up a lot of room in the cutlery drawer either!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Arrived on time. Looks very nice and modern ! Matches perfectly with my dinner set! Can't wait to put it in good use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
These are great little knifes and a lot cheaper than I have found them elsewhere. I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
good product, good price , nice design , bright colours , trusted maker. appealing and stylish on the cheese board
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I bought this as a gift and it has gone down very well. Handy sized tools and fun looking yet apparently robust.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
This item came just as described, a Christmas present for a friend with a colorful kitchen. Its perfect and fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
looked very good but items were a bit on the small another 2.5cm on each would make all the difference
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
it is nice. It looks nice because of the colors but it could be of a better quality. not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Purchased as a gift.

Appear to be good quality and are really bright and fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Love the product. Looks fab. Fast delivery, great service.
Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)