Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
72
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 October 2013
Got to say these cheese knives do exactly what they say on the tin.

They look excellent and as I have a slate cheese board from Wales the grey background brings out the colours not that they need it much.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
Excellent delivery service.
Love the knife set will make fantastic present.
Quality of product very good and will look great for dinner parties
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
I bought these as a gift for a cheese lover.

Pros: Good colours (true to picture), sharp, good quality materials for the most part, function very well, very unique and interesting design.
Cons: Handles are a little plastic-y and feel a bit cheap, packaging is a bit poor and doesn't look great as a gift. However, product makes up for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
Really like the look of these knives. They brighten up any cheese plate. Just wish I had a stand to show they off instead of keeping them in a draw
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Lovely, bright, cheerful products for use in kitchen or art studio. Very appealing to us girls. Colour coordination great for function identification at a glance. I use mine for modelling clay art.
I have not dishwashed them so cannot vouch for long term rigours. I intend to hand wash as I model clay.
Cheerful for these long dreary, rainy British days in Winter.
I recommend to an artist. Cannot say for daily cooking/ dish washing use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2011
These knives are great, fun and colourful they brighten up the cheese board. Delivery took over 10 days so order in plenty of time but a great product for the price.4 Piece Cheese Knife Set
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These are very good cheese knives. They are brightly coloured, very sharp and have a sleek design they look fairly expensive and certainly do their job extremely well.

Would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
I dont know why these are not more popular - so much better than just one cheese knife on a cheese board resulting in bits of stilton stuck to your brie - each cheese gets a knife each - then just chuck them in the dishwasher - great value too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
never heard of Taylors Eye Witness until this Christmas and I have to say I am impressed with their range. The bright colours coordinate well with Joseph Joseph products and look great laid out on a cheese board. The plastic packaging was slightly damaged in transit but the knives weren't so this wasn't an issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2012
got a set of these for myself and they were great with my cheese's so i got another set for my aunt, real sharp and nice to look at too.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)