Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
58
4.7 out of 5 stars
Wilton Cake Marker
Price:£6.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 30 May 2015
This did the job perfectly, it made things quicker and easier. I had 300 10mm fondant balls (3 rows on each cake) to put on a wedding cake, with the marker it was done in a fraction of the time. Thoroughly recommended
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2013
Good Quality product, very reasonably priced, well packaged and fast delivery. I have used it regularly since I bought it and I am very happy with it. It does save me time and gives good results. I would recommend this product and seller.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2013
This item is just the thing I have been looking for for a long time. It does just what it says. It also came before the stated date and was in REALY good condition including the packaging. Thank you. Would recommend to others.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2017
Loved this. Use it with every cake now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 April 2017
recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2015
I do like this gadget. It does exactly what it says it does. The 'needles' that mark the icing are blunt enough not to tear the icing but sharpe enough to leave a good impression. The height slots are good and soilid with no wiggle so avoids uneven lines. One thing I don't like about it is when the stand snaps onto the base its permanent. I wanted to store it in the original packaging but you can't and, if your baking cupboard is anything like mine, you run the risk of damaging the needles with all the gadgets & ingredients crammed into it. Overall I think it's worth the money, shame about the one issue otherwise it would've got five stars
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2013
well this is the best thing ever it is so much easier and a time saver to perfect results everytime
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 August 2013
If you have an eye for detail, it is a must. Use it loads, so simple but does the job
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)