Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2017
What an excellent book, couldn't put it down. The descriptive energy with which this was written, was masterfully abundant
You could almost see with your minds eye, the horrifying hordes of Rats as they searched for their prey, and when approaching the climax you. Oils almost smell what Harris was able to
James Herbert is a brilliant author and his descriptions of the East End of London were very accurate, being an Eastender myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Fantastic book read it many times
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Didn't realise how much description of the attacks would be and I had to paced myself throughout the book. A wuss I know! However the book more than delivered and was so great I had to get the rest of his books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Enjoyed very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Read this as a child. Bought it for the memories and the front cover.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
really good, page turner, does what it says on the cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Read this book when it first came out, I think it was in the 60s and I wanted to see If it gripped me the 2nd time around and it did.Great roller coaster read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here