Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2013
This is a really good purchase, price great and could not get any where else for such a good price. Lovely gift set, really pleased with this and will definitely bye again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
my other half is a fragrance consultant and she rates this product very highly so thats a good reccomendation.I bought more than one of these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I really like it the perfume smelt lovely and so did the body lotion And shower gel. I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
We bought this for our daughter's mother-in-law for Xmas & she loved it. it's one of her favourite Eau De Parfum's.
Definitely a good buy, cheaper than offline, delivered to our house for free, what more do you want!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
A bit disappointed, bought this as a Xmas present but it arrived with the box all squashed and ruined that I'm not able to give it out, would of thought this would of been sent in another box to protect it not a bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Its a great idea as a gift and very good price, arrived fast. Everyone who loves britneys perfumes, will love this item. Scent is extremely sweet tho, but very girly scent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This was a gift for my sister for Christmas. With it being a gift set it was ideal as a present, would recommend as it wasn't expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Just simply love this perfume. Gift set is excellent value. A must for anyone loving this very hypnotic fragrance. Wonderfully feminine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
It arrived as promised before the 21st which was a good job as it was a present for my niece who i was seeing then. Just what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
perfect xmas gift for my brothers girlfriend shes a huge Britney fan and loves the perfume can very quick and packed lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)