Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2014
I bought this for my grandson (He's 2) even he has to kneel down to use it.
Its far too small. another waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
very small barrow my grandson of a yr and half carried rather than pushed As was too tall , although loved the watering can
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
I got it for my friends son for he birthday and he loves it he wont put it down am so glad i got it now
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Wouldn't buy again, only lasted 2 days when the wheel fell off ,can't have a wheel barrow without wheels , total waste of money !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Its a lot smaller than I thought it would be. Grandson plays with it a lot and seems to enjoy it - his barrow wheel as he calls it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
It is a little low, but my daughter really likes this item and is using it all the time. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
The tool great for the garden and sand tray . But wheel Barrow broken . Was not very strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Goid quality item that has been greatly used. It arrived well within the stated time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
a bit small for a 2 year old but great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
a lot smaller than I thought it would be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)