Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2015
A very well made case perfect for holding my X920, but it would have got 5 stars if it had some additional external storage for memory cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I'm really glad I bought this case. It was just what I wanted and I'm only sorry I didn't buy it whn I bought the camcorder. It a perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
I was looking for a case which is not as bulky as those padded bags and looks decent, I got it all in one with this case. Its not padded, therefore don't expect this, but the case is durable enough for carrying around, comes with a strap, therefore ideal for transportation. The camcorder just drops in and comes out without any fuss.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
This will just fit the larger Panasonic range like x920 but not with extra long batteries, so it is a pity that the case isn't a couple of centimeters longer, however the quality is outstanding, certainly feels and smells like real leather (?) and is branded 'Panasonic' although many other makes would fit.I think this case will last for years and am very pleased with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
Fast delivery, fits the camera perfectly HS-900.
Only down side is there is no space at all for anything else (Spare battery etc)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Great case for the panasonic HC-X800 gives good protection and spare battery storage area.
you will not be disappointed with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2012
I needed a case for my Panasonic HC-V500M - something small and neat with no unnecessary padding and pockets. This was just what I wanted. It is advertised as being suitable for the 800 and 900 series of Panasonic camcorders, and the box it arrives in states it is for the 700 series - but I can confirm it is just perfect for the V500M as well. It is a nicely made product - all the sides are stiffened leather, and the top flap is flexible with magnetic closures. Inside, there is a small moveable velcro strip that can be used to partition off a small bit of the case, maybe for SD cards (or a battery may just fit, depending on how big your camcorder is). Soft fabric inside, and the camcorder just drops in easily. Very nice product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Skin tight fit all around for an X920 with the lens hood attached, provided you remove the partition piece. No room for anything else, no extra sdram card or extra battery Nicely made though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Case is well built and definitely value for money. The case itself is too large for my v210 but that is soon sorted with the addition of a little padding material which I would advise as there is little to none as is. As you can see from the photos the small compartment at the end has a spare vbt-190 battery in it with room for another .Cannot comment on the larger battery as I do not have one to try. No room for mains lead but with 2 or possibly 3 batteries at your disposal you can probably leave it at home/hotel.
review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Ordered this for my Panasonioc V520 camcorder, as it seemed to be the best of a poor selection on Amazon.

It proved to be a pleasant surprise.

What the seller isn't pushing enough, I think, is this is genuine Panasonic (turned up in Panasonic box and bears the part number VW-PS65

Genuine leather and made from v high quality materials. Webbing strap with stainless steel fittings. Soft padded interior with seperate compartment suitable for SD cards. magentic stainless steel press stud catches

The V520 fits nicely, without moving side to sode. As this case is a "fits all" case there is a bit of up and down movement of the camera but if it bothered, a dist cloth could be used to give the extra padding

Back of packaging states this is actually designed for the HDC - HS 700, HDC - TM 700, and HDC SD 700 range

Probably the best you can get out there.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)