Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2016
These bags are very flimsy they quite often tore whilst pulling them off the roll and when fitting them over the lip of the food caddy. They also started to disintegrate whilst being used so yes they are biodegradable! In short I would not recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
This was my second order of All-green biobags. The first was fine. In this order, over 70% of the bags are faulty - they fail to open into bags and split down the sides. Never, ever again. Absolute rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Good quality bags. They don't leak liquid and do the job of caddy liner well. Quite large too meaning they can be tied easily when transporting to the big bin or composter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
These are robust bags but just a bit small for food waste bin. Still using them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Due to the shape of these bags (they don't extend fully out at bottom), they didn't fit our caddy as well as previous ones. The 7 litre ones would probably have been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Could have been better if not made an error with litre ordered. 10l will have been better. My mistake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
One of my kitchen staples - cannot be without them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
The bags are very good quality - at least as good as the original council supplied ones - they fit the bin that was supplied by our council - I assume that this is a standard caddy size for the purpose of food disposal - and there is not much more that you would want or expect from a product such as this.
Although the guidelines don't want seller or delivery experience, I have to give a double thumbs up to the speedy supplier All-Green - much faster than their delivery estimate - item well packaged, and at a price that cannot be faulted. Again, nothing more to say, I will certainly want to use them again when further supplies of this or similar products are required.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
These bags were a load of rubbish. 80% of them split right down the side. I will not be buying them again.
I note that I am not the first person to say this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)