Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
22
The Cleveland Show - Season 2 [DVD] [NTSC]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 February 2017
More misadventures of Cleveland and co from the family guy writer's. Still funny and worth watching .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2012
I personally liked season 1 of the Cleveland Show despite mixed reviews,and season 2 has just made the show better again. You get a good lot of laughs out of this latest installment from the creators of Family Guy and American Dad with some very memorable moments. The delivery of the item was fast and on time. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2013
I'm already a fan of American Dad, Family Guy and The Cleveland show so I didn't expect to be disappointed but I would say that even if you are not a fan of the other Seth McFarlane shows you should give this a try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2013
Love this DVD, made me enjoy Cleveland more than American Dad and Family Guy. Less violence and swearing, and more clean laughs. This may not appeal to all viewers but it definitely made enjoy it more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2013
Love the DVD, got everything on there...arrived on time but inside the case, onevof the disc holders arrived to me broken so now one of the disc moves around inside -.- over all, good price, good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2014
If you like family guy American dad and Futurama you would like the Cleveland show it is full of humorous jokes and packet with funny things very silly!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
i chosed this rating cause it interesting,there was nothing i disliked about this dvd and i would recommend to my friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
Didn't get The Cleveland Show when it first came out but it has grown on me and this collection is excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
Funny From the Makers of Family Guy, Cant go Wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2014
delivery was fast and the item is as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)