Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
30
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2014
This item was ok, if I'd seen it in a shop I probably wouldn't have bought it, but a costume was needed for my granddaughter for the Christmas school play, and it did the job.Sorry to say quality was not brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Too small for my 8 yrs old. Flimsy material.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
I needed outfits for my girls quickly for a school trip. The material is quite thin so if it's cold weather would need to wear something under it but did the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Happy with this product I ordered 7-9 size my daughter is 8 and it fitted lovely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
Very pleased with product, good quality and arrived quick.. Done the job?. Recommend the sellier ........... Xxx it was wanted for Christmas play as my daughter was a villager
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This costume is fantastic value for money. Like myself most people would buy this for school and therefore doesn't want to spend much but this does the job without l
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
Excellent costume. Feared it would be a tad cheap looking but it's not. My daughter is thrilled with it and will be a lovely Hetty Feather on World Book Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Excellent service, took only 2 working days to arrive.

I was an extremely happy customer.

Thanks for a wonderful service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
This dressing up costume was good value for money, and was succesful for my daughters Victorian day at school. Excellent what she wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Victorian day celebration at my daughters school and didn't she look the part this item was comfortable to wear and of good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)