Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2017
really pretty, bought this for my nice. beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2017
daughter loves this makes her feel like a princess
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2017
Beautiful thankyou it looks lovely above my granddaughters bed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Really nice item, my granddaughter loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
This is superb for creating a little girl's dream bedroom. We bought self adhesive sparkly stars and diamante which took a while to apply to the net, but were well worth the effort. Our little princess then happily spent hours peeling them all off again and sticking them in random places round her new room! Your princess might be better behaved. The top has a zigzag edged satiny trim, with pretty tassles. We hung the back of the net down behind the headboard, then tied the front opening to the bedknobs with pretty ribbons to match the bedding. Looks really good!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Bought it for a relative to take to the caribbean had it installed. Had to purchase a large enough hook to install to the ceiling. Fitted net to hook and it was an excellent fit. It covered the 4x6 bed with considerable ease completely hanging over the bed but anyone wishing to purchase one should check the height of their ceiling against the length of the net.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Really great. Very light, I hang it up from a paper clip (because I didn't want to put a hole in the ceiling with the provided hook), but it is really big so comes down quite low and easily goes round a single bed with plenty of extra and a good overlap where you get in and out. Folds up to about half the size of the ring.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Purchased for my eleven year old daughter's bed, she absolutely loves it. It arrived before estimated date and was very easy to put up. We have sewed butterflies and flowers on th it and it is super, would easily fit round a double bed. Very happy.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
I bought this because it had so many good reviews and it's true. Prompt delivery and so easy to pop up. It is light enough to hold up with a pin in the ceiling, so no drilling was needed, which is a bonus. I would recommend this to anyone who wants make a room fit for a princess!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)