Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
22
3.8 out of 5 stars
Rod Stewart - The Story of... [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 12 September 2017
This cd did not play! It is faulty. Had to give it one star as my review couldn't be given if it had no stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2012
I loved this dvd being a fan of Rod the old footage was great to see again and brought back lots of memories. Will watch again and again!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
Do not buy this DVD, what a waste of money! What you don't learn until you buy it is that it is an " unauthorised tribute " and due to this the footage is very very poor.
The cover is also decieving as it shows Rod in, what appears to be, his later years yet the DVD only goes up to early 90's
Very dissapointed
11 Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
VERY POOR SOUND AND PCTURE QUALITY. iT'S ALSO RATHER OLD, THE INTERVIEW IS FROM THE 80'S. WISH I HADN'T BOTHERED
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
It was ok but not as good as I thought it would be, interesting but not really up to date, what a shame !!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Well worth watching if youn are a Rod fan. I really enjoyed it and it brought back a lot of great memorys
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
it was a great story of the life of rod stewart,from his early days to a successful and world entertainer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
If you have never seen or heard Rod Stewart perform a live show then watch this he is magicly superb
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Purchased as a present and it was really well received. Not my cup of tea but more importantly the person who it was for absolutely loved it. If you are a Rod Stewart fan it may just be the DVD for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)