Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
31
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2017
GREAT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
not sure why i brought this song actually, maybe cause i liked it at the time but now i dont which is weird.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2011
I loved this song from the moment I first heard it - really haunting. Christina Perri has a beautiful voice and the lyrics are clearly written from the heart. I love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
prompt service neat package good quality brilliant sound could not fault anything just praise for a beautiful song plus the tears priceless would highly recommend and certainlly use again thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
Outstanding. I cannot stop playing this. Where are more songs by Christina Perry. I really like her. More please from this artist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I love christina perri and this is my favourite .I liked both tracks on this cd i think her album will be my next purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
I bougght this from America and was very pleased with the low price of less than £5 including postage.It came well packed and before the estimated date for delivery.There are two versions of the song Jar of Hearts - one the recorded version and one the concert version so that is good value for money.Very pleased with the way the whole transaction was conducted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Love this song and great to have on my kindle, haunting and beautiful, haven't heard anything else she done but this one is fab!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
The song is very touching and her voice is amazing.
Recommended for everybody that like strong and sincere love songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Great track shipping took too long but the CD is excellent and worth the money I do downloads but some tracks i like on CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)