Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£11.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2013
I bought this for 'Hushabye Mountain', which Stacey sings so beautifully. However none of the other tracks let this disc down, they are all good and all complement each other. Excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
If You Know Stacey. You know what you're gonna get!!
She does not disappoint!!
Another SK CD added to my growing collection.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
I was a little disappointed in the choice of songs but I love her voice and the orchestal accompaniment. All in all enjoyable. She has a beautiful voice.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
the little girl loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2011
As a huge fan of the wonderful Stacey Kent, again on this recording, she never lets the listener down with that wonderful light and smooth voice if hers....
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Another brilliant CD from Stacy Kent, they are so good to listen too, it was an excellent day when i heard her in a wine bar and asked who and what it was from, I've several and they are all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Strongly recommendable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Great, lovely cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Lovely lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
sweet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.67
£25.11

Need customer service? Click here